Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

There are competing views on whether to make changes in life. I believe that making a change is may have risky but it is way more beneficial in a long term of life because people can get important experiences from changes they made than they lose. People who avoid from the changes because they afraid from the risks. Take, for example, the shop owners do not look for new marketing strategy because they may fear from the probablity of bankruptcy. However, in a long term, they will stay in one position and lose from the competition of economy. As a result, other shops that have good strategy will win. In fact, as the billionaire entrepreneur Peter Thiel said, " in a world that's changing so quickly, the biggest risk you can take is not taking any risk". On the other hand, life is short and it is boredom unless we cannot make any changes in our life because change is always good thing because it is only one way to succeed in the long run. For instance, one of the super succeeded person Mark Zuckerberg, when he was in early stage of his experiment of creating Facebook social platfrom. He said that "during that time I gave it a shot everytime whether I failed or not even it took a long period time ". I agree with this argument because if the person stagnent for the sake of short-term comfort, they will be guarenteed to fail in the longer term and regret from the past. In conclusion, even though changes may have follow with somehow risk, in the long run people will benefit from the shift that they made. Therefore, change is always good thing and makes our life more interesting.