Some people say that the main environmental issue of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals assume that nowadays, the major issue of our nature is the deprivation of a certain types of flora and fauna, while others think that we should focus on other ecological problems because they are way more vital. Even though humanity has other more relevant problems to focus on, the problem mentioned above can be dramatically dangerous, depending on the situation. First of all, of course, there are many things we should worry about, mostly air pollution. Moreover, impacts of this issue on our planet rise every year, making it harder to deal with. For instance, in the city of Almaty, the air is so dirty, living there for one year affects your lungs as much as 435 cigarretes. A solve for it is not seen any time soon. Without taking any further actions, these issues will harm not just human beings, but all living creatures. Secondly, losing particular types of our nature population may sound extremely bad yet it is a little overexaggerated. Its danger level relies on other conditions. If there are any replacements for an animal, wiping out from the planet Earth, it is not necessary be as frustrated as it seems to be. If not, well, there is a reason to take immediate actions. For instance, in the last couple of years, a special type of horses called Mongolian horse was disappearing due to the people, massively eating horse meat. So UN helped Mongolia to increase these horses population. In conclusion, the general public worries about many issues but they do not mind about a disappearence of flora and fauna, which is sometimes well-deserved and sometimes not.