With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even treatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

In this contemporary world, many animals are facing extinction due to cutting down forests and killing wildlife illegally. In my opinion, animals are living creatures like humans. In order to protect them, governments should restrict laws and organize nature reserves. Firstly, animals are living creatures like humans and should be treated respectively. Animals can feel pain and fear, they are our brothers. And I believe we need to protect them and keep them out of danger. It is our duty to preserve animals and their natural habitats, and hence, protecting animals is vital. To handle this issue, governments should pass strict laws, forbidding kill and even try to kill animals, birds, insects and sea creatures. People should organize programs, encouraging people to protect environmental and explaining which it is so necessary. Another solution is to open more and more nature reserves, creating a suitable environment for species. Specifically, in Uzbekistan, there is a  red book, where everyone can found extinct species. And only through these hard work, endangered animals can be guarded. In conclusion, it is vital to protect animals, since they are living creatures. In order to tackle with this issue, state should pass laws and introduce more nature reserves.