Many people believe that the government of a country should pay for health care and education of its citizens. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion.

It can be stated that, Education and The Health care facility is the basic right of every citizen. Although, A Government should be responsible for taking care of their residents. I strongly agree with the above notion because the residents paid different kinds of tax to government on monthly basis. To begin with, All the citizen have the responsibility to pay tax on time. A government economy revolove revolves around different incomes, one of the most important is the tax that it's recieved from the local residents. As a result, Government organize the structure to provide health care and education facility to their citizen. For instance, In United Kingdom, local resident should be responsible to pay 40% of their incomes to government in the form of tax. As a result, Health facility is free for all the residents. Additionally, Majority of the student seek admissions in different university which is also free of cost. To summarize this, Government recieved tax from their residents to provide health and education facilities, which is totally free of cost for national.