Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such palces?

Recently, the number of tourists has kept growing are visiting places where conditions are extreme, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic. This essay will discuss about the benefits and drawbacks of visiting difficult places, such as Antarctica. Antarctica is the one of the coldest places in the world. Only a few people live there, due to the weather being extreme. First, the benefits of living in antartics is,we are that we can avoid crowded areas and traffic jams, while the condition is not really good for the visitor. However,  we can use thick hacker from very extreme weather, and beside that, to prevent hyportemia hyperemia, we can cook warm food such as soup and noodles. We can see the stunning views from antartics Antarctica at night, there are  and we can see Aurora at midnight. In addition, effect the wether from antartics antarctic is not really good for our health, particularly our lung, which is caused by the extreme weather in Antarctica. Aside from that, food ingredients are very difficult to find, due to the small number of food traders there,so we  just can eat wich is what it is.the bad impact of antartics antarctic is not only that,and still a lot of we must anticipation, especially at night,due tue storm coming every night in antartics antarctic,and we should prepare ourselves for the storm by sheltering indoors and providing food to survive the storm. That is drawbacks from antartics Antarctica if tourists want to visited. In conclusion, if the tourists want to go to Antarctica, they should prepare equipment, ingredients food, health, and mental for the extreme wether there.