Some people think it is better for one single legal system throughout the world. Other say countries should have their own law. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People create law systems to protect individuals’ rights, but there is a conflict between people views through having a comprehensive system for all citizens in the world or having particular laws for each country. I think it is better to establish rules which are universal and particular for people who live on the Earth. On one hand, some people believe that the best way to save the safety and human beings rights is by building a strong single legal system surrounding the world. To clarify, there are diverse classifications of crime in the world such as land occupation which plays a significant role in protecting other property. So to conflict between nations, governments build international relationships by providing one signal to keep all countries' lives calm and peaceful. However, nations need to put their own rules for their individuals that due to keep citizens under control and protect their properties. To elaborate more, a country has diverse kinds of creatures who live in the same land, so the government should create more than one law to fit all age groups, situations, and even save animal's rights from human activities. For example, Oman's principles illustrate rule that the children under 18 years old must not have a license for driving. As a result, the rate of accidents decreased sharply to reach 12% in 2024 according to Omani police report. To sum up, in my own perspective, having one universal system will keep people living in peace and save their rights as well as having various laws in one country. I acknowledge that inside and outside co-operated build a safe environment.