Living in a a country where you have to speak foreign Language can cause serious social. problems, as well as practical problems. To What extent do you agree or disagree.

Residing in a foreign country where you need to communicate in its native language can cause several social issues and practical problems. This essay will explain below why I completely agree with this opinion and provide information about the reasons of that. On the one hand, living in a foreign country that requires individuals to speak another language can bring several problems. Firstly, it can be hard to communicate with foreign people, especially if individuals do not have enough speaking skills. It is no secret to have difficulty, if a person does not know the language fully. Therefore it is suggested to improve language skills before migrating. However, raising a child in a different region with a different culture and language is an extremely challenging job since it has huge negative impact on traditions existence. Even though there are some problems that people will face during their migration, I completely believe that with the help of technology all of them can be solved easily. On the other hand, considering foreign language speaker as a lower stratum of society can make  non-native speakers feel tired. However, some non-native speakers with acceptable occupations enjoy significant social credibility and respect. If a foreign language speaker goes shopping, native speakers may laugh at that person because of an unusual accent. Probably, all of the foreigners are making attempts to juggle the demands of having a good social level and living as foreign people. In conclusion, speaking in a foreign country as a non-speaker has some social issues. All immigrants are likely to have some difficulties for interaction and these problems lead to facing social issues,since for non-native speakers social credibility can be hard to gain