Art classes, like painting and drawing, are not as important as other subjects, so some people think that it should not be a compulsory subject at high school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

During school years, diverse subjects are taught to students; some opine that art sessions among other lessons are not necessary for learning so it should not be a compulsive item for pupils; I disagree with such perspective and this argument will be discussed in the following paragraphs. some claim that there are more substantial items such as mathematics, science and physics for teaching at school and most of the students' time should be dedicated to such items as they are base of many important study fields in the higher eduction. Besides, some parents are of an old belief which expresses that some occupations such as being engineer, doctor and mannager are more lucrative and rewarding; therefore, pupils will waste their time by participating in art classes like learning music, painting and other itmes times; their siginificant time of education should be spent for lessons which are more pivtol pistol. Others and I, However, are of a different notion which proposes that students should devote some time to art classes for some reasons. First, each human has a various range of talents which should be considred in their teen years; if students learn some art skill during their educational years, they can expolit it in their adult ages. Accordingly, people who are not successful in their career can occupy in the art fields which they have learnt at school. Second, it should be some entertainig time for brain rest to provide a circumstance to learn imporatnt lessons more accurately; this issue can just become possible by pupils' attending to art classes which can be an indicator for blostering creativity and innovation, the two itmes times which are crucial in learning other subjects. In conclusion, in some people's notion art sections at school are not an essential item for students to learn, thus attending to them ought to be an optional item. I disagree whit this viewpoint as art classes can put mind in a more accurate situation for learning.