Some people believe that educational qualifications will always bring success in life. Other people say that educational qualifications do not necessarily bring success. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some individuals think that a high educational qualification can be an important part of a successful life. While others think that a successful life doesn't depend on schooling. In this article, I will explain both sides. Nowadays, a huge amount of companies accept only people who have a lofty educational attainment. It brings people a great state of work, respect from employees, and also from seniors. They can easily get any kind of job. A big part of lucky people have a dream job, thanks to their hard work in schooling. At the same time, the other part of people don't think the same way. While other hard work, they do not care about educational position. A big part of successful people do not have a high educational qualification. The overall rating shows that successful people do not need a great educational position. While others do not agree with this suggestion. In my view, good qualifications in life and successful individuals depend on a benign educational performance.