Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your option

Many people think that children's experience during pre-school will give a significant impact for their future life. However, others believe that teenagers could be the most influential phase to determine people's characteristics. I strongly agree that the experiences children will give bigger impact because the brain are developed significantly in this phase when they firstly understand basic life needs. On the one hand, the most influential phase of the people's life is when they were child because this correlates to the brain's growth. The brain grows significantly starting from they were born until first 1000 days of their life. Therefore, the most crucial phase to determine characteristics will happen even though they have not started their school yet. This statement is proven by some pedagogical experts that suggests to give the best parenting to cultivate children's characteristics. On the other hand, others think that characters will rapidly grow when people have intense socialization with their environment, which usually happens on teenagers. It is because youngsters have already capability to absorb significant information that may affect their inner characters. It proves when one of the psychologists research reveals that the quality of university will determine how successful of people's career in the future, because a remarkable university will give a good environment to find their passion and potential which also affect their characters as well. In conclusion, children's characteristics are developed when they enter their early age because their brain is developed significantly to comprehend information which influences their characteristics until they get old.