Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowdays, some people argue that an advancement in techonology has made kids lack in creativity compared with the past. While some people say that technology provides positive benefit in children's creative ideas. Although the first statement is justifiable, I believe that technology advancement in present day offering an immense benefits for creativity among kids. One primary driving is there are several tools estrablished by the advancement of technology such as Google, Youtube, and Facebook. These things offering a wide range of information, which easily for children to access and visually watch. This tools producing an example for crucial ideas, that children can apply it to boost their creative skill. In fact, kids who use technology tend to generate faster ideas due to the media they comsumed consume. Another reason is technology advancement also provides platforms for children to show their creativity skill, which enhancing kids ' confidence. Chidren expose their showcases by posting thire ideas on social media platforms, providing them to meet several mentors, which can be their coach. Moreover, techonology provide them the opportunituies to use thire creativity as a career. the technology advancement offer childrens the platform to introduce themselves or selling thire creative products. For instance, the wellknow well-known cosmetic brand in Thailand called "Love Postion " estrablish established from a minor who use thire own Instagram to promote thire inovative lipbalm idea. Now she become one of the youngest millionaire in Thailand. Hence, technology is not only offer the platforms to expose creative skills to audiences but also provide career advancement. To conclude, some would say that technology limit children creative, but according to the proven there are immense benefits using technology to improve creativity skill among kids.