In the future, all cars, buses, and truck will be driverless

In the next decades, all automobiles, buses, and trucks will develop to driverless, hence, it has only passengers in these vehicles. I think the merits not outweighs the demerits, and this essay will discuss on both sites. On one hand, nowadays, it can be seen that some countries start to used Change the form of the verb use show examples technologies to control vehicles rather than used drivers because it can reduce fund that offer to the driver. One significant benefits is it was more safety for passengers, because sometimes chauffeur can fall as sleep and that can be risk to have an accident. For example, BBC news reported that school buses driver were drunk when carried students to their houses, then, buses were crash, and that cause all of the students got heart, and someone pass away. In addition, now it has some business that produced cars that used robots for transport such as Tesla that use electricity for propel and it was eco-friendly that not released pollution in the atmosphere. On the other hand, there have a few drawbacks for using these kind of vehicles because the power that use for propel would drop faster than using automotive oil. Moreover, people with low income cannot afford this high level of vehicles, and when people that let the robot drive sometimes it can take you to the wrong locations or system malfunctions. For instance, my sisters who own the electric cars, which she used to take her to the workplace, however, she had went to work late because it takes she to the hospital that located near her office. Additionally, it can happen something that we would not expect on when we use this types of vehicles. In conclusion, I believe that using driverless vehicles have more beneficial than disadvantages because it can make people to improve their quality of life and convenience for people that have a small amount of time to spend on their transportation.