The Best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education, so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. To what extent do you agree or disage?

In this modern world, there is no denying about one of the basic need of human right which is education. There is a general claim that poor nations should invest their fund on free learning for their people up to 6 years in order provide them with some basic life skills such as reading, writing and handling the numbers. It is agreed that this sould would could be a good idea for any nation in the world. Analysed the long-term benefits of this investment as well as the economic outcomes that it can bring to any country will prove this. First and foremost, there are many benefits a nation can considers when its government decide Change the form of the verb decided show examples to allocate the fund on free education. For instance, schools and teachers will be supported by the government, while parents will have less burdens on their daily life knowing their kids will be taken care of without any financial issue that may affected to their children's education. Thus, this will helps kids build up all basic knowledge needed for their future learning paths as well as encourages families from urban to rural areas to send their kids to school thanks to such policies applied. Therefore, this makes it clear that such basic of education are always in needed Change the form of the verb need show examples for people in any nations from under to developed Change the form of the verb develop show examples one. Secondly, developing countries may considering the economic outcomes of education can bring to a nation when decide to focus on free learning. For example, it is proven that adult with at least 12 years of education can find a better job with higher salary than those who did not finish their highschool. This is also true when considering the higher degree like bacherlor bachelors or college one can earn better in any company nowadays. As a result, more and more well paid jobs are created and generate more money on tax contribution that can help boost up the economy of a nation in general. These money will then be invested for the future generation as well as other facilities and infrastructures, create a substantial fund for a country to become a developed one in a couple of decades. In conclusion, investing in free education is a decision with high earn and low risk for any nation. Therefore, it should be considered as a good ideal and needed to be encouraged more and more in any nation that willing to apply them.