In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In today’s society a property is an essential object for every human being. In few nations owning a house instead of leasing a is an important for humans. In this essay I will explain the various positives of this statement and demonstrate why they hold grate significance compare to negatives with examples. Owning a residence is highly valued in many countries for various reasons. Firstly, it provides a security and stability that renting cannot always offer. In other words, landlords have the freedom to make changes to their property without needing permission, allowing them to make changes that gives a satisfaction that renting cannot offer. Moreover, purchasing a home can be a good financial decision in future aspects. Which means the property rates increase day by day. To renting, they need to pay monthly payments however at the end they do not have anything but buying a home is a big asset for their lifetime. For example, if it is an emergency situations owners can sell their home or they can take a loan against to the property. Despite its positive one notable drawback is unable to move out the house in briefly if there are neighbor’s issues or weather issues, people can’t change the house immediately so whatever happens they need to face it. For example, nowadays many places affected by flood for these issues houseowners homeowners need to face it and they need to solve it as well. In conclusion, while it has negative like unable to move out the house in an emergency situation, the positives such as security, stability and financially stable offers are undeniable. Therefor I strongly believe the positives far outweigh the drawbacks.