Do you agree learning cooking and haircut online help save time and cost? Is it possible to learn cooking and haircut online?

Nowadays, learning online platform is entering the education system in the new era because you are able to learn from everywhere so, it helps saving your time and cost for sure. But in my opinion, online platform can only work for the beginner stage especially cooking and haircutting because there are a lot of details that if you would be a good chef and haircutter you have to learn on many small details that not be able to learn online class. So, I agree that learning cooking and haircutting online help save time and cost but I do not agree that possible to learn. First, feedback from the instructor, on cooking online, the instructor cannot taste your food after finish cooking so, who can confirm that your cooking is okay or not, and who can tell you how to improve your cooking skill. On haircutting online, the instructor cannot see the detail deeply that haircutting there are many details that you have to look on. Second, the techniques of using tools, learning from online platform for me, it is very hard to understand the equipment such as, on cooking you have to know how to use pan, knife, and pot and on haircutting you have to know how to use scissor, comb, and cutting machine. So, if you are in front with the instructor, he or she can teach you the technique how to use the tools in deep way. Finally, if you want to be a professional chef of haircutter, in my opinion, I think the certificate is very important for you to have. People will more trust you when you have a real learning but if you have an online certificate people will have to think about it. For example, this restaurant, the chef or the haircutter only learn cooking from online class. So, you will be harder than who have experiences or real learning. In conclusion, In my opinion, there are a lot of reasons why learning online does not work for cooking and haircutting such as, feedback your skill, using the tool, and certificate for guarantee your work.