In some country, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweight the disadvantages.

People across the world are starting to live with their parents even after completing their educations and having jobs. This essay will acknowledge both advantages and disadvantages of the given topic. On one hand, staying with your parents means that you can rely on each other whenever needed while also strengthening your bond over time. Moreover, staying with your parents can also be a more lively experience, leaving behind the idea of loneliness caused by living alone. I think that being able to take care of your parents when they are old is the least you can do for them afterall they went through. Furthermore, parents can provide emotional and financial support, creating a stable environment for young adults starting their careers. Staying in the same home means saving costs on things like electricity and the mortgage for the home. On the other hand, Staying with your parents means reducing your privacy while also reducing your independence, which could affect personal growth. Furthermore, staying with your parents could cause conflicts in things like responsibilities and personal habits which could also have an effect on your relationship. To conclude, I believe that the advantages of staying with your parents outweigh the disadvantages.