Air tranport is increasingly used to transport fruits and vegetables to other countries where they cannot be grown or are out of season. Some people say this is good but other believe the use air transport for this purpose is not justified. Discuss both veiws and give your opinion.

Air-plane transport is widely used to deliver various kinds of fruits and vegetables from spesific regions to places that can not produce it. Several people argue that it is a good way but others believe that this action is not justified. In this essay, I will discuss both of these opinions and give my own perspective. Export and import comodities across the countries using the plane transportation help people to fulfil their needs of nutrients. It therefore provides freshness of a product due to reducing time of transporting. It can be seen in Antartica, where limited sources of food cause the government should order commodities from other nations. These kinds of food consist of high vitamins and fat to boost the stamina of local people facing cold weather. In addition, to ensure the quality, the authorities use air-transport to minimize a long period of travelling. However, there are some drawbacks of this habit. Firstly, it will release more pollution into the atmosphere. As we know, the air plane mode becomes one of the most significant vehicles which produce CO2. Thus, it is potential to increase the level of climate change in the world as a whole. Moreover, sending the products through that way will rise the prices. As a result, only wealthy inhabitants who can afford to buy them. From my view, it will be better if traiders choose ships or boats. It makes fruits or vegetables more affordable. Besides that, sophisticated technology can be developed to maintain those stay fresh. In conclusion, the increase number of companies delivers their food by air transport will help others to gain valuable nutritions. Even though, it will account for high produce of pollution and from my it will be useful if they travel by ships.