It is commonly said that today's children are facing huge challenges. This essay indent to discuss the causes of these pressures and give some suggestions to solve them.

In today's world, it become usual to argue that kids are having wider challanges that it was. In this essay, I will discuss the reason of these preassures and promote several measurements to tackel them. The biggest cause why it happening is because of the competitive era that are facing and children must be prepared to have certain skills which will help them to be the winner. It pursues more parents to encourage their offspring to attend numerous types of courses. As a result, many kids are suffering from stress and they do not have time to enjoy their childhood phases. It can be seen easily that the couples nowadays use to send their kids to other classes like sports class or language course after formal school ended. In addition, people who have more skills will be acquired wider offers from companies in terms of work in the future than others without. To tackle that problem, both couple and government should work together. Parents have to understand that their kids must get the same proportion of burdens as their ages. For instance, instead of learning in a whole of their days, they need therefore the time for break and relax. It will give a sense of balance between study and play to children. In addition, the government also should introduce new laws which contain the limitation for enrolling extra class particularly for inhabitants in the early age. Besides that, the organizations or companies must give a chance to those with the limited knowledge. It will produce feeling of secure not only for parents but also for kids. In conclusion, the main reason early age people are suffering from huge challanges challenge because there is a pressure from the environment to have more skills than others. To solve this, parents, government and companies should work together and give a sense of freedom for kids.