Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think that is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

It is obvious that sports professionals get a higher level of salaries than other experts who are working in the different fields. While some persuade that sports professions are significantly paid more money differing to other professions, I assert they are deserved it considering their deep and wide range of qualities and impact on nation. Firstly, Sports professional trainers are required a broad basic knowledge. They play a role in introducing diverse training programs and judging athletes' physical and psychological conditions to induce not only their best conditions but also potential abilities in competitions. The aforementioned work demands sophisticated skills and data that had to be built up through various athletes' experience. For example, Yeon A Kim was the outstanding Korean skating athlete and is now working as a trainer to grow talents. Her skills and competitive abilities, which were improved through experience in rivals and competition, attribute to young talents to win their competition in the Olympics with a consistent training. Furthermore, exercising experts contribute their skills to our country. The governments of numerous countries invest their resources to hire the best trainer to achieve the golden medals in Olympics since it enable nation get fame and prestige through wining. Other professionals such as lawyers and doctors are needed to learn sophisticated information about their domains. However, their influences are limited within our nation so that their salaries are valued lower than sport trainers who affect to worldwide. In conclusion, I believe that sports masters should a lot of money more than other masters in distinct fields considering wider and deeper qualities and the level of contribution when it comes to enhancing nations' prestige.