Some people think that strict punishments for driving offences are the key to reducing traffic accidents. Others, however, believe that other treasures would be effective in improving road safety. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the concurrent era, there are heated arguments over the issue of punishment. There is no iota of doubt over the circumstances imposing the stricks rules on driving. The majority of society favors penalizing the compensation drivers to minimize traffic accidents while others oppose it additional action is still required to reduce it. This essay will elucidate both perspectives. on the one hand, in some advanced countries; the hardest criteria passed to obtain the driving license is because the organization implants the classes for those, and a final test occurs by them. However, the driver must follow the rules and regulations; otherwise, a high amount of fine is charged to them. For example, for any kind of breaking rules drivers should pay approximately 250 pounds as a penality and they are not able to drive the car dor 2 months. Categorically discussing, strict punishment ensures that drivers are more likely to adhere to traffic laws, knowing that any violation can result in license suspension or even imprisonment. on the other hand, investing in technology like speeding cameras, and real-time monitoring systems effectively works to decrease traffic incidents. Furthermore, educational program initiation helps to learn the method, and technique, which may be long-term work rather than punishment and peers and parents should teach their elders in a proper manner and tell them the rules and regulations. For instance, when Ayehsa was in 9th standard her father taught her driving and driving rules now she is one of the finest drivers. Apart from the reason mentioned, it clearly stated that punishment is not only the solution, with proper guidance people can reduce accidents. To sum up, for the aforementioned reason, i believe that taking classes and proper control will work more than punishment and prison. Driver must be skillful and obey the rules and laws.