Some people say that government should control the amount of violation in films and on television to control crimes in society How far do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the concurrent era, movies are often representations of trends, that move throughout the world. The majority of people believe that picture is a kind of entertainment so governments should control the standard of film and avoid the violated movies, which cause the violation in society. However, I agree with this statement and the following paragraph will highlight my perspectives. Analyzing the statement, a TV show is not just a shoe it is all about creativity. Meanwhile, the picture that a person sees directly affects the hypothalamus and triggers the hormones because when people continue to watch fighting movies; they have more interest in crimes, and hormones are forced to do that type of activity that has been shown in movies, So that is why, higher authorities make a law and sensor board to visualize the content. In addition, they are going to spread war and crime that will negatively affect society. For example, recent Google survey, 75 percent of hacking and theft ideas come from movies. probing ahead, reality shows can reduce the crime rate in society; by spreading sci-fi films, space exploration, and comedy. Furthermore, movies are not created on nights, many od people worked together to make one show for entertainment. For instance, A Harry Porter is an Oscar-winning series and it increases the thinking in children. People go to the cinemas to refresh their minds and relax from their hectic routines. to sum up, no matter what kind of drama they are showing give a message that will help in the life of mankind as well as telecast varieties of content that embolish the mind.