Some people believe that having sport in schools is a waste of time and resources, whilst other believe that sport in school is a vital part of education. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In my opinion to agree or disagree with the statement that is Some people believe that having sport in schools is a waste of time and resources, whilst other people believe that sport in school is a vital part of education. Is an important issue to discuss. First, I will present some agreement supporting this description after which some aspect against that will be discussed.. On the one hands, people agree with the statement people believe that sport in school is a vital part of education. Many educational experts and researchers agree that incorporating sports and physical activity into the school curriculum is an important aspect of a well-rounded education. for many critical reasons the most important reasons is that Physical development and health؛ Participating in sports helps students develop physically, improving their coordination, endurance, and overall fitness The scand reason is that Cognitive benefits; students halp regular activities.Social and emotional development: Sports provide opportunities for students to develop important social skills, such as teamwork, communication, and leadership On the other hands, some people oppose with this explanation,Some people believe that having sport in schools is a waste of time and resources for many reasons the most vital reasons is that lead to physical injuries؛ students lose the focus to subject because feeling ‏tiredness. In conclusion I strongly agree with this discussion sport in school is a vital part of education. Apart from the practical concerns expressed above l also believe that it would be unfair pervent the sport in school.