It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In today's society, saving money is a beneficial activity. Some people believe that it is important for all, including youngsters to save money for their future period. While others differing this point of view. In this essay, I will explain why I agree with this statement and I support my opinion with relevant examples. On the one hand, a prominent advantage is individuals can fulfill their needs through savings. To illustrate nowadays people have more expectations in their life hence, they need money. Therefore, savings drive them to buy their needs. For example, the Author of Rich Dad Poor Dad mentioned in his book that through savings only he becomes a millionaire. Additionally, it will help in emergency situations such as hospital expenses and funerals as well. On the other hand, whenever people start to save money they should sacrifice their lives in many ways. In brief, they can not save money without reducing their spending habit. For instance, when a person wants to buy an iPhone he could buy it by reducing his daily needs. Therefore, saving money leads to sacrificing something in their life. In conclusion, while It is true that people should sacrifice something to save money, the benefits such as fulfill their needs and help in emergency situations offers are undeniable. Therefore, I strongly agree that it is important for everyone to save funds for their future.