The age of information technology has taken a lot of people by surprise. While it has become a way of life for some, others know very little about it. Eventually we will have a polarised society and this will lead to serious social problems.To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Some individuals see that the age of information and tech possess a great impact on how revelationary it can be. well, some think it will ornament the future some would say it will cause significant communal difficulties. In my own opinion, I would say it makes the community a better and more educated place. Firstly, most old society members are from a lifestyle of isolation and do not communicate with the outside world. Although they do have an optimum reason for their thoughts on the matter it can be said that they have a lack of trust in mankind and have not traveled out of their city. Only knowing the same persons without meeting new people. secondly, individuals can exchange their thoughts on one another's work by technical devices while staying at home whether it is scientists, office workers, or even teachers and students. If technology didn’t exist humankind would have a hard time in life. In comparison, It would be harder to tell the time due to not having clocks and watches It would also be nearly impossible to tell the weather in different parts of the globe. To conclude, people will always need some kind of technical help to make their lives easier without it they will suffer from the encounter that they might face.