Many people around the world use social media everyday to keep in touch with other people and get news events. Do you think the advantanges outweigh the disadvamtages

In the current Era, many human around the world consume social media as a routine to connecting with others people and obtain news events. In this essay I will elaborate the pro and cons of social media. Initially, on the one hand,some folks consider that social media platform has several upsides.the most significant is to communicate; it help us to staying connected with friends, family and community. The best example is eassy to access to news and information. Moreover, it to know other culture frome verious certeries arteries;when know difference culture acquire built relationship and among other.inddion Opportunities for self-expression and creativity. in different site such us tewter, fasebook On the other hands, there are also some disadvantages, the most vital is that wast time they spent a lot hours on the program.the other downside is that affect physical health. For exmple some students site in to computer 24 hours to useing.affect to harm intages images and physical. In conclusion matter of considerable debate have positive and negative aspects. And people have different views.