Everyone should become vegetarian because they do not need to eat meat to have a healthy diet, To what extent do you aree or disagree?

Some experts believe that everybody should eat vegetables and completely cut down on meat products. In other words,some people feel that not only do they not have to eat just meat or fish in order to be healthy,but also they can be vegeterian and consume vegetables and fruits.I strongly disagree with this opinion and also I will propose some significant reasons for my disagreement. First of all,it is argued by some people that if people tended to follow a healthy diet,it would be better to avoid eating meat. This is because it is recommended by some nutrition doctors that people should eat plenty of fruits and vegetables so as to stay healthy. Moreover,some people think if they give up eating meat,they will less likely to gain weight. That is to say,as there is not any fatness in vegetables,the majority of people may prefer to use vegetabels vegetable and fruits. However,I personally think one of most momentous criterias for having a healthy diet is eating meat,fish and vegetables together in the suitable portion sizes.Clearly,if people try to cut down on eating meat,they will lose more protein and energy which is in fleshy products. although, there are various proteins in beans, lentil and some fruits,the amount of healthy nutrients in meat is substantially more than vegetabels. Additionally, people can be in shaped and have a healthy diet providing that they work out regularly and give up eating junk food. To conclude,there is no doubt that some people hold the view that avoiding meat can lead to follow a healthy diet.I tend to be against with this idea because people can stay healthy with cutting down on fast food and also consume some meat moderately.