Do you think business should hire employees who will spend their entire lives working for the same company ?Explain why do you agree or disagree use specific reasons and details to support your answer

In this fast pace world, majority of individuals prefer to work for the same company on a long run. Business should hire those workers who are loyal to the company in any suituation. In my personal opinion, I neither agree nor disagree with the above notion. This suituation only depends on the facts, how the comapny provide basic needs to employee. To begin with the root, Different employees work for the same company due to many reasons. Here, I would like to mention two main specific reasons. Firstly, the chance of promotion which is usually on the basis of productivity that set by the company. Moreover, employees worked hard burning the midnight oil to achieve the target sometimes employees should be awarded with some kind of incentives. For instance, A policy set by the different pharmaceutical companies for their employees, to acomplish their goals annually will be awarded by one international tour and employees considered to be eligible for promotion in their ranks. Secondly, companies provide medical insurrance to their employee's families, and increased their salaries according to the inflation and social economical status. Workers gets benefits from these perks and do work with full devotion. For Example, In covid 19 economical crisis hit all the businesses globally. Different companies readjust or increased the salaries of their employees due to change in economical condition. In Addition, Employers provide medical inssurance to their all workers upto 100k annually. To Sum up, workers provide services to the company till death if companies look after their basic needs such as salary and health benefits.