Some people think that competitive sports are important for a child education, others think that it has negative effects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this world competitive sports are important for a child education. And it's playing important role in shaeping a child personality. For instence, Football can give the child confedence to be a leader in his posistion and feel comfortable in doing somthing have a many sides of results. Maybe he win it and learn how to be hume about it, Also sometime competitive sports let him try the feeling of lossing a match and get motivation to not give up and contenuing the journy he started. Those who see it to have negative impact. I think they are wrong and don't undrestand the important of letting the child learn from his experince experiences in life, witch in this case is competitive sports. Also they may say it's going to have hard emotione emotional emotion feeling in case of defeat, But these hard feelings shape his charectear and improve mental health in a good way. In conclusion competitive sports have many benefits to a child education and should be implemented in schools very offten.