While some people consider global warming to be the most pressing environmental problem which we have at the moment, others believe that deforestation has a more devastating impact on our planet.

Global warming and deforestation are becoming the most pressing issues day to day in our World. Even though people continue comparing them and their affection for the planet. In this essay, we will discuss both destructiveness and their harm to humanity. First of all, global warming is the cause of people’s influence. Factory gases, trash burning, and engine exhausts cause air pollution, which has a devastating impact on ozone layer. Ozone layer, is an atmospheric level, which stops sun lights from reaching the Earth, and if it has any holes in, sun would ruinously affect on the Earth temperature. The rise of climate degrees has a large-scale affection, not only on climate, but also on biodiversity. Some animal species are not adapted to hot weather, for instance, nowadays penguins and white bears, are already getting trouble in their habitats. Or sea level rise, which effect coasted countries and flooded a lot of them. On the other hand, humanity has another destructive trouble with deforestation. People usually deforestate for getting paper and creating home furniture, but they sacrifice clean and fresh air for it. Unfortunately, every year, more and more countries and cities sees the problem of smog and lack of plants. For instance, Almaty has been terribly polluted for over 5 years. Deforestation changes the climate, and due to this, numerous diseases are arriving and spreading, like Covid-19 in 2020. In conclusion, both of these issues are equally terrifying. They ruinly affect, not only on people’s lives, but mostly on the whole world’s existence, and sooner or later, all the causes will destroy the carelessness of life, if we do not take action.