Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

While it is widely debated that all researches on animals is cruel and should be outlawed, others argue that without them there would not be any scientific discovery in this world. Both point of view towards justification of experimentation on animals and suggestions on alternative means will be further discussed in this essay. To begin with, it may seem sensible for some to believe that testing on wild creatures can be notoriously bad for them. This is possibly because when it comes to experimenting they often captivated in a confine captivity and either get injected or applied chemical substance without any consent. Therefore, there is an evident reported that these animals will be killed after the projects done. As a consequences, it is understandable that why numerous people are calling out for their right to live peacefully in their natural habitat without getting slaughtered for the sake of mankind. Many opponents of this idea might opposed that without their sacrifices a renown discovery might not happened. For example, the conditioning theory of a well-known scientist, showing the relationship between behavioural and external stimulus can be linked to create particular action. By keeping a rat in a cage with a two switch; one for mild electric shock another feeder. Through experimenting, when the rats learn which button benefit for them they slowly pressing that As far as I concerned, I reckon that there is an alternative means of experiment that can be compromise between In a nutshell, although it is undeniable that experimentation on animals can be somewhat