Although parents are responsible for raising a child, making decisions plays a key role in their development. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Making decisions is important in any child life, and will have great impact on thier personality latter on the feutcher. As it's bilude billed blade child's confadence. I personaly tend to agree, that child's should make thier own decisions in life. For example if a child get polyed in school, he need's to face them polys and express himself in his own words. Hence, it will give him a strong independant charechtar. Also in saving money and spending hapets, that will have role in his wise futcher income being spent and placed on crucial life expensice. Some will say parent should have more invasive present in thier child's life. Example of that could lead to negative thing called " hilocapter parenting" witch is the parent alwayes keep thier eye's on the chil'd in every moment in his life, even on the simplest things, like for instance, fenishing his lunch box after coming back from long day at school. In conclusion, parent can be sometimes too mutch woryed worked and it's understandeble for thier own son. But in some cases it's healthy to let him be expressing and lifing responspaly.