Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Other say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Some individuals say that the only excuse for the learning a international language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign landscape. These people claim that not only excuse why someone should learn a foreign language. I strongly agree that learning a foreign language should improve a person’s life byu bring a lot of bvenefits, and therefore I believe this should not be the only reason. In this essay, ı will discuss this opinion Firslty, Foreign languages are widely used for travelling and applying for jobs. Many people believe that if they can speak a foreign language fluently, they will archieve high positions at work. Some people learn a foreign language before travelling to that country and establish good communication. For example, (Such as) Ordering in supermarkets and communicating better with people. Therefore, they only start learning foreign language if they have plans to work and travel abroad. Secondly, some people think that learning a new language can increase the chances of success in life, even if they do not go abroad. Some important books wrote in English, and when you know a foreign language, you can read them and expand your skills. Then, people can chat foreigners who come to their country. For example, a tourist quide can earn a lot of money without travelling abroad. In other words, their ability to use foreign languages increases their livelihoods. Therefore, I support to learn foreign languages to improve self- esteem and standard of living. In conclusion, travelling and working should not be in the sole reason to learn a foreign language. Instead, people should learn a new language to foster their self- confidence and livelihoods.