Advertising has become an unavoidable part of everyone’s life. Some say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion.

Nowadays advertisements play a significant role in the life of people, while some view advertisements to have positive effects as they can get further insights of the products available in market,others, however think of it as a negative part considering them to be useless and distracting. In my opinion advertisements should be seen optimistically. Firstly, people who view display of advertisements as a positive approach think so because of the fact it provides them more information about the availability of various products in market. Moreover, consumers can also get the idea about using the products in more effective way and they can know that this product is not going to be a scam. For example, people are getting their hands on viral tiktok product wireless fan and due to public advertisement people are trusting that product more and more. On the other hand, some individuals believe that some advertisements are useless and are distractions. This is because sometimes people do not actually need any thing but by continuously watching it's ad on tv or on billboards, they get tempted towards that specific product and they end up buying it. This results in loss of money that could have been used for other useful things. For instance, after viewing advertisement of appealing gadgets on tv people wasted their money and time by investing in the things they actually did not need. In conclusion, although, some people consider digital display of ads on TV or boards to be distracting and useless, I believe that it has more merits as compared to its demerits as it saves us from scams and also give us insights to the way to use those products.