IELTS task 2 Some people say that a person's success is as a result of the way he has been brought up by his parents. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by the people that a person's success depends on how he has been raised by his parents. I am totally agree with this viewpoint and will elaborate it in the upcoming paragraphs. Parents play an important role in instilling the values in their children. Parents are typically the first role models for children, and they are the one who put the values of hard work, responsibility and preservance from a young age. These values often translate into professional and personal success later in life. To exemplify this, if parents taught their children about hardworking and responsibility skills from their young age after that they will do proper study and later become professionals. Without these knowledge children often indulge in bad activities and later do not become successful persons in their life. Furthermore, parents are the only one who provide economic and financial support to their children. They provide them with financial stability and prioritize education from childhood age which help them not only to have better access to educational opportunities but also study in well-developed colleges and have expensive tools to study. For example, there are some parents who are not financially rich often put their children in government schools where teachers do not teach them properly often find it difficult to become successful in their life. So, financial stability from parents have a significant impact on person's success. To conclude, parents play an important role in their children life and are the only one who brought up their children and results in their success.