To meet the growing need for food to support an increasing population, a country should make use of edible insects as a food source. However, some people believe that insects are not only unhealthy but harvesting them will also negatively affect nature. What are the benefits and drawbacks of eating insects? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

according to raise population, government have to find alterantive food resource like insects product in order to strike balance betwenn supply and demand while group of people have notion that consuming its is not appropriate for human health and having hazardous effect on environment. on the one hand, eating insects bears a quite number of upside. firstly, according the latest experts' reserch, insects have high value of nutrition like high protein and less saturated fat hence consuming insects beacome became popular snack and street food, especialy in the East like China and Korea, although these kind of snack is not throughly agreeable in the West. secondly, mass product of insects leads to increase the net price therefore all classes of sociaty are able to eat them and provide their basic body needs because the expense of meat products surge hence eating insects would be prevailing alternative with affordable price for meeting needs. on the other hand, insect products have some downdides. firstly, plants and trees are food source for insects produced some gases being able to have detrimental effects on soil and atmosphere hence producing insects in large-scale effect on decreasing vegtables and changing weather condition by producing gases. secondaly secondly, producing insect beyond the control bring about some damage to infrastructre specially wooden and steel. as outlined above, producing and eating insect have different advantages and disadvantages although benefits outweigh the side effects if the government created reliable terms to conserve nature and urban constructure, insects would be appropriate and common food source in near future.