In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

pupils tend to live with own family and city when theta study and another group of students would prefer to study in another city and have private life and home. I subscribe to the notion that it depends on students which they make a decision to living in another city although i prefer living with my family during study years because i would like to be obsessed with my setbooks set books rather than earn money or do houshold chores. there is a qute quote advantage to live and study alone, first of all, university students are aware of living is too hard and bears a lots of obsatcle obstacles which no ones want to contribut them to lead their lives which it leads to make students resistant and resilient in various coincidence of life. another effect is, when pupils become alone, they make severely attempt to become familiar whith situation and make conection connections of network which it will bring to open up quite opportunity after university courses. on the other hand, this style of living has a negative effect especially on university course because student have to struggle with different subjects including studing setbooks netbooks plus earning affordable income and doing houshold chores simultaneously bring quite challenges like not passing the examination, for instance when my brother had immigrated another country and studied abroad, he could not study and meet his needs abrest, therefore he have Change the form of the verb had show examples decided to return. as outlined above, studying abroad has lots of possetive point such as increasing self-consern although it is able to raise strain because of various challenges of life but i believe that it will be valuable experience in walks of life if they have potency of living alone.