Some people think that competition at work, at school and daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other . Disscus both views and give your own opinion.

A number of adults believe that competition is a vital factor for achieving good results. However, other group of humans argue that society should encourage cooperations between people more than competition. I strongly support that normal competition in society is a key for achieving a success. Firstly, at work ambition and motivation aid people to get more and more money. Even children compet competed with other to take the highest band in their school's exams. This is happens because from young ages parents start to teach how to compete and win the game, and do not look at expenses at all. They say that result is more valuable at college rather than friendship or good relationship. For example, in nature a lot of animals compet with each other for getting more resources such as food or territory. This is to say that for humans these rules are the basic and the same because the lack of natural resources and high demand among people to use it. On the other hand, competition create toxic environment at school or in office. This is due to people start to look to others like to hunters in the forest. So, cooperation is a great tool for reach the maximum potential without any stress or damages.As the result, adults start to conquer with other and it not beneficial for planet and for our civilization. In conclusion, more and more humans suggest that competition is good motivation for some people but other members of society think that cooperation has more positive impact for whole human civilization rather than strong competition.