TASK: Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to solve this problem? Please study the example and write your own essay. You can use information from the example, but in case you do, make sure to rework it.

Global warming is a long time growth of the temperature on the Earth during a last century. On average the temperature growth on 1 degree. Scientists claim that it is a result of people activities. It creates greenhouse gas and hearts the Earth. To begin with, the operation of factories is the main cause of the formation of greenhouse gas. It is the excessive production in all industry such as clothes productions, the energetic industry, food productions and other. Besides, people use cars more and more every day. See on traffics in cities and not only in big cities and in small towns too. In turn, gas cars also affect on global warming. And people don’t use electric cars because it costs very expensive and we don’t have enoth another electric car stations, especially in countrysides. In addition, the deforestation in all the Earth leads change our climate and influences to global warming. The wooden indusrty is one of the most profitable activities and has corruption unfortunately. Therefore it does not always have control. Global warming leads change the climate that create a lot of problems such as droughts in the one place and floods in the other place. Which in turn negatively affects entire human life activities. I believe, our government should control deforestation and plant many new trees. The government should oblige the use of renewable resources. Also they can subsidize different programs for recreate tha climate norm. In conclusion, each person should care about the Earth and be careful of nature. We need protect out environment and save nature reasourses.