As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is widely claimed that the popularity of an internet was unintentionally outshined that of the newspapers, others argue that this might the case that any media before pre- internet era were considered to be obsolete for youngsters. The reasons why I agree with these statement regarding with this view of newspapers will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it may seem sensible for some to believe that what make the newspapers to viewed as an outdated because of the introduction of the internet. This is possibly because the new state-of-the-art of media namely internet was fascinated by the public in today's world due to its convenience and real-time updates. Apparently, the internet provide massive chunks of data happened at particular time within a second, whereas newspaper only published daily reports which happened the day earlier. Take stocks, For example; it is vital for several investors to have a real-time information that aiding them to make a decision accurately, while comparing with the newspapers which can created loss of opportunity as a result of slow respond in this competitive business phase. From my point of view, I personally argue in favour of why people considered newspaper to be old-fashioned. To simply explain, the internet have been involved in several systems which signified as modern techonologies because of their fast report which bring about many positive outcomes. In summary, although it is undeniable that newspapers considered to be things in the past, I am of the opinion that the benefit of internet show great deals of positive development in which no wonder why it outperform such paper media.