Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this.

Some would argue that parents needs to taught their offspring how to be a good citizen, whereas others argue that schools is an appropriate place to teach them this. While giving the role of the moral teacher to the schools will give short-term results, i believe that parents have the greatest influence upon their child On the other hand, school is a great place to teach pupils basic rules of society. Because children spend a lot of time to achieve their goals in school with help of their teacher that will navigate them throughout the way, showing passion and right characteristic every normal human have. For example, Nelson Mandela take his deep patriotism from school by help of his teacher. That gave him motivation for his future action to fight against racial discrimination that occured occurs in the Europe and America. However, i believe that schools cannot give enough examples for children as occasion that happened to Nelson Mandela mainly because it seems rare in today schools where at least 20 students in one class need to learn simultaneously. I believe that parents have a great impact on their offspring's life as children reminiscent parents with guardians that protect and navigate them through complex world. Many parents can just passionate their child by reading before bed. Fairy tales as Robin Hood and Cinderella can provide feelings of integrity with your child which the second going to remember for the whole life. For example, Kazakhstan's national poet named Abay was rose by his grandmother,who admired him and helped to inherited the love for his motherland through classic legends and fairy tales. I believe that would help children to feel themself important in their sight of view, furthermore becoming one part of society. In conclusion, although schools is a important place where child learn an appropriate behaviour, i believe that parents is a main people who help child to become a loyal citizen of society.