Working is an It is certainly an essential things in our lives. true that kids can achieve the best if they work hard. However, not all the effects of this innovation have been positive, although there are surely some advantages.

Working is an It is certainly an essential thing in our lives. true that kids can achieve the best if they work hard. However, not all the effects of this innovation have been positive, although there are surely some advantages. There are several drawbacks to telling kids to Work hard. Exposing children in difficult Work Can lead them to the potential of disappointment, thereby, kids can't be empowered to work hard again. For example, the result of conducted research illustrates that the race of kids who do their best, then face unrealistic expectations are suffered from anxiety and pressure. As a result, this could affect the belief that they on their health. Moreover, can achieve anything while Working hard which will make them believe only Working hard, and ignoring other factors that help them to arrive at the succeed such as luck, talent and opportunity. In spite of these negative aspects, however, believing in the power of hard work boosts the self confidence. Kids encourage to develop and improve themself. for instance, in some private schools, students who are required to work harder than others, students perform better than their classmates. Thus, they can innovate and create wisely. Furthermore, if children used to work hard, they will probably be an independent people. They may face any issue and solve it by themself like while travelling, cleaning •So, they Cooking. their problems. have the responsibility to carry or In conclusion, working hard for children might have both advantages and disadvantages. parents have a vital role in supporting their kids to be able to face any issue.