Some people think that giving children a certain amount of money every week will help them have fewer financial problems in the future . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some believe that the concept of giving a specific amount of money to offspring weekly will help them have a more stable financial status in the future, while some argue that it could bring negative effects. I strongly agree with this approach. In the following paragraph, these benefits it offers will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. Firstly, this approach provides easy financial management for children. They can learn about saving money for expenditures such as commuting and meal costs during weekdays, which significantly creates frugal behaviour and recognition of the value of money. This encourages young people to further study financial and economic literacy in the future, leading to sustainable financial status in long term. Secondly, giving certain money to children has made them more disciplined in various aspects. This could be a potential tool for parenting children by regulating. For instance, if they behave badly or unfollow commands, reducing weekly money is a severe punishment for them. Additionally, the limited amount of money, results in buying only goods that benefits them, as they can not afford unnecessary things. For example, snacks and toys. In conclusion, while this approach has some negative aspects, such as spending money on inappropriate things, money loose. With careful guidance and support in financial knowledge,its positive effects on creating frugal behaviour, promoting financial management and enhancing discipline are far more significant.