Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

With the developement of technology, smartphones bring a huge usage area on our lives. While parents use smartphones often, children aslo influence them. Some parents see handys as a good way to keep their children calm, which is a huge mistake. Nowadays many of the children spent their hours with smartphones. There are major negative consequences of vastly usage of handys handy, which is unsocial kids and lack of quality knowledges. Smartphones lead to learning problem in children. First years of lives is greatest time to enhance the indivdual’s charachter and knowledge about daily life or even about moral rules. Pupils should observe real world instead of online world. When day bring their most of the time online in a day, they learn what they see in socail media, which can cause learning manupilative manipulatives information or memorize problems. Parents should take care of their children,not only restrict the online hours but also spend quality time with their childrens. Moreover, one of the greatest problem about high rate of smartphone using is asocial kids. Day by day online devices getting childrens comfort zones. When they are trying the socialize in real life it might would lead to feeling anxiety.Depending on the last researchs it is observed that 60% of the children have problems with make new friends. In conclusion, high amount of rates spending time with mobilephones has negative effects to the kids. If parents want to raise good educated and social childrens, they should pretend their cildrens children's from negative effects of smart devices.