Some people think painting and drawings are important as other subjects. They should be compulsory in high school education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is known that growing and consuming cannabis have become legal in Canada. There are some advantages of such decision as well as disadvantages, such as an increase in the government budget income and people pour out on the streets for a riot, respectively. Regulation of marijuana by the state of Canada yields in one’s revenue increase and also allows the proper institutions to take control over the quality of the weed. (The?) Illegal business, which is run by an individual group of people, leads to all cash to be settled down in these people pockets and bring no use to the society. Moreover, the flow of the untracked weed usually have no quality control, smoking which may result in lethal outcome. For example, the Canada’s newspaper published an (the?) article about the recent increase in the government budget and below that was the chart of death rate from cannabis usage, which indicated that it have dropped to almost zero after the law enforcement. Despite the pros of legalisation of weed consumption, it brings up many complaints that the government can’t satisfy the demand and riots may take place. Because many plantations get closed up, thus shortening the production of weed, which can’t cover the previous rate of grass usage, many unsatisfied people complain and even uprisings can occur. For instance, the local news channel took several interviews from people on the street, who complained that they want to smoke some pot, but can’t find it anywhere and some of them rushed outside to proclaim their needs. In conclusion, legalisation and regulation of marijuana usage and production puts more money into the state budget and drops to minimal chances of death from smoking, although the consumers might bring uprisings into the country.