Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people believe that advertising is so common , that we no longer pay attention to it.

Although certain individuals believe that publicity has become a common tool for buying products which makes it less attractive for us, I believe that marketing is the most effective way to purchase goods due to the advancement in technology. On the one hand, the mimic style that companies adopt in their advertising makes the consumers more conservative to buy goods. Nowadays, the majority of companies embrace this policy of reputation. When a company puts effort and funds to create its own publicity, we can see that the competing companies copy its style, so as a consequence, there are a large number of publicities that present the same product with the same advantages. This abundance in copied products and advertisements makes the companies worthless in consumer's eyes, so as result, less concerned to their advertisements. For instance, recently, Huawei, the same as Oppo, the company created an advertising for their last edition phones that promise the consumer for most effective camera, as a consequence both companies faced the worst baying session. On the other hand, I do believe that technological advancement make the advertising the most successful method a firm could adopt for buy goods. the intelligent artificial now with its algorithm can predict people's emotions and also know what people need to see and hear in order to buy things. Moreover, this algorithm can easily create a new need for people. So, with this capacity, companies now can easily fabricate an advertising satisfied to consumers' needs. As example, there is an AI technology called APM Western. This AI has the power of knowing people's emotions and feelings with a small conversation. So, convince the population is possible now. In conclusion, while some people mostly believe that advertising is a common method make us less concerned about it for buying things, I fully agree that it is a best tool to boost product sales by using AI technology.