You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Due to the availability of fast food nowadays, many people have low- quality diets. What problems can this cause? What can governments do to resolve these problems? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the present day, some living in the fast pace of life prefer poor-nutrient fast foods because availabity and convinence it provides, which has potential negative impacts. In this essay, these several drawbacks and the solution will be discussed in detail. To begin with, there are many negative consequence associated with fast foods. One of the most serious issues is health problems, due to lacking of adequated nutrients with rich oil and large amounts of carbohydrate it composed, serving many health issues such as weight gain, obesity, dyslipidemia, hypertension and diabetes. These multi-diseases can cause substantial complication including diabetes foot, which can consequently lead to amputaion amputations in diabetes, myocardial or heart attack from prolong high cholesterol level in dyslipid. Leading to an increase in medical expenditures and a decrease lifespan. Secondly, with the expanding of fast foods in the ctities has an negative effects on local traditional foods, leading to disappearing of traditonal high nutrient food and minimizing diverse of food. Additionally, individual who comfortable with fast food tend to less self cooking, resulting in lack of survival skills. To counter this issues, goverments government should take a responsibility by implement a strict regulation on fast food companies such as KFC, Burgerking, Pizza company, and Mcdonal. By limiting numbers of store per area and mininum nutrient its serve per one portion. Moreover, promoting self-awareness about consuming fast food that causes many health problems by advertising on billboard and social media. In conclusion, fast foods bring many disadvatages such as diabetes, hypertension, weight gain, decrease in local foods, and less survival skills. However, with the efficent regulation on fast food companies and promoting self-awareness about adverse effects of fast food by goverment, people could have healty life and sustainable well-being.