Some people think we need to give aid to all poor countries. Others, however, argue that we should not give international aid to countries with corruption in their system. Discuss both views and provide your own opinion.

It has been argued by some, that developed countries should give a hand to all developing countries, who need help and financial supprt. In the contrary, others reject the concept of helping countries which are suffer of corrupted system. This essay will present my personal opinion regarding both points of view. To commence with the first opinion which opine that developed nations should give a hand to whomever need it, regardless of any internal corruptions. In other words, they indicate that it is a must because it reflects the values and the culture of their people and show the humanity side in every single individual towards the poor countries. For example, Africa is well known that it suffers lack of resources which had led to a deteriorating situation and poverty. Therefore, nations and rich celebrities are keen to build shelters, establish schools and hospitals to tackle the detrimental effects on people. On the other side, others argue that international support could be stolen rather than given to those who are in need for these money or the offered aid. Although, I partially agree with such opinion, but this prevention could make the situation worser. In the sense that, this action of preventing political system involved corruption works would not lead to an effective solution, instead this would diffenetly of poor individual. To sum up, the aforementioned paragraphs have clearly shown the both prespective. Anyway, I consider the conditional aid could be the optimal solution. in other words, Any country who offers aids should send its own experts to control the humanity works it gives.