Some people say that the governments should pay for health care and education but others think that this is not the govrnment's reseponsibility. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There are some people who believe that health and education expenses should be covered by the government, while others think that nations has other priorities. This essay will explain that there is a heavier responsibility on government`s shoulders which is a healthy industry. On the one hand, some individuals think that people `s health and education can help the government itself in turn. If the population of a nation is healthier, they can work better which leads to a better society. Also, if the number of educated people is higher than standards, they can solve more complex problems which a country face with. As a result, this can lead to a successful nation. However, I believe that people can prevent expensive expenses with healthy lifestyle and the number of individuals who can solve nation-level problems is small. On the other hand, authorities has to pay massive budget and considerable attention to industry. People can cover their expenditures if they have adequete income. A government should improve its industry to a level where people can have satisfactory jobs to earn enough money to cover their medicine and education. Therefore, the country who has his full attention on employment can make its people independent of financial aids. In conclusion, although some people say that the government should help the society in its health and education expenditures, eating healthy food will make people healthier and covering the education fees of a small number of geniuses can have little effect on the prosperity of a country, and it is far better for a nation to look at other priority which is a thiriving industry.