Ordinary people try to copy famous people either regarding magazines or watching TV. Why do they do this? Do you think it’s a good idea to copy this people?

Ordinary individuals tend to mimic celebrities ' and influencers' lifestyles these days. There are plenty of rational explainations explanation to this behaviour. This essay will examine the reasons why people do this and my opinion on this issue. There are many causes why people copy famous people. They usually do so because they get fooled by the fake image celebrities show to the public and believe that those celebrities have the best lives a human could possibly have. Some other people develope this copying behaviour to be able to fit in society. Pretending to be someone popular might help to blend in with people easily. Another looked over reason responsible for this issue is lack of confidence. Individuals who are not confident in their looks and personalities find it more comfortable to just copy someone popular and loved rather than making peace with their own true selves. One more reason this issue could be blamed on, is the glazing celebrities get from the public. It makes normal people think that being the exact same copy of this well known person is the only way to get this amount of hype and attention. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are various causes that make people copy popular individuals. Although it can be seen as a good behaviour sometimes, I still firmly believe that everyone should embrace and enhance their genuine, authentic selves by not copying anyone no matter how wide-spread their reputation is.