Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are good at or find the most interesting. Discuss both sides and give more options.

Some individuals agree that adoloscents should study all subjects in school, while others say that it would be better if they concentrate only on their favourite subjects.  On one hand, many people think that it is important for teenagers to study all the subjects that are taught in schools because of different reasons. Having at least the crucial information about various fields enhances person's worldview, helps to handle different situations and makes person way more intelligent rather than those who prefer to focus on only some particular subjects. Moreover, this type of people have more friends as society finds them quite interesting. However, when this type of students get older, they tend to have a better position in professional life and get very successful. Recent studies show that 87.4% of people who own good positions in different areas are people who are open-minded and are good not only at science subjects, but also at literature, music,arts and so on. On the other hand, teenagers are very sensitive and dramatic, they get tired or bored of everything immediatly, so it is not that easy to interest them. From this point of view, it is obvious that, if teens are not interested in something, they will not try hard in that. But, if they feel passionate about something, they are more likely to have a better results. For this reason, they should be allowed to study what they like more. Statictics demonstrate that 78.5% of successful people achieved their goal due to interest and passion that they felt about their area of study. This again justifies that they should not be made to learn what they do not prefer as it will be just a waste of time. To conclude, some people find learning all school subjects by adoloscents compulsory, due to being more informated information about everything, while others state that it is more recomendable to let them study only the subjects they want, at least, because they would not show great results if they were made to do something they do not like.